The Chancel Restoration Blog

Introduction


Week One ~ Photos

Saturday 14 January 2012


Week Two ~ Photos

Saturday 21 January 2012


Week Three ~ Photos and Video

Saturday 28 January 2012


Week Four ~ Photos and Video

03 February 2012


Week Five ~ Photos and Video

Sunday, 19 February 2012


Week Six ~ Photos

Monday, 20 February 2012


Week Seven ~ Photos and Video

Saturday, 25 February 2012


Week Eight ~ Photos and Video

Friday, 2 March 2012


Jubilee Link Discovered!

Tuesday, 6 March 2012


Week Nine ~ Photos

Saturday, 10 March 2012


Week Ten ~ Photos and Video

Sunday, 18 March 2012


Week Eleven ~ Photos and Video and a video by the London Tonight News Team

Saturday, 24 March 2012


Week Twelve ~ Photos

Thursday, 29 March 2012


The Finished Chancel ~ Photos

Thursday, 29 March 2012


John Boffin and the Titanic

Friday, 6 April 2012


Visit from the V&A Museum ~ Photos and Video

Tuesday, 18 December 2012


The Finishing Touches

Wednesday, 19 December 2012


Raise money for St Mary Magdalene when you shop online by clicking on the image below…

Welcome to Saint Mary Magdalene, Enfield.