Monday 12 December

Christmas Coffee Morning

Sunday 18th September

New Peal Board blessing

Saturday 17th September

London Bridges Sponsored Walk

August

Launde Abbey

Sunday 12th June

HMQ Birthday walk and tea

Friday 10th June

Bell Ringing HMQ Celebration

Tuesday 7th June

Judy and Michael's Wine and Cheese

Sunday 21st May

Spring Fair

Sunday 10th April

Confirmation

Thursday 3rd March

Ron Carr's Funeral

Friday 12th February

Les Fish's Funeral

News Archive ~ 2016

Raise money for St Mary Magdalene when you shop online by clicking on the image below…

Welcome to Saint Mary Magdalene, Enfield.